How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
braycl99 07 Apr 2018
Marlborough ford has always been a service second to none! The atmosphere in the service department is always nice to be in Issues with vehicle are always pointed out if any and nothing else. Last but not least, personally I have always experienced clean and honest business. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Manuel 05 Apr 2018
I love my truck! It has a great look because of its extra details-black stripe and raptor grill. I have received many compliments on my truck. It drives nice and smooth. However. I am disappointed in the lack of heat in the cab, especially to the back passengers. I also find the night headlights are... not the greatest. Service overall is good, however, it really depends on who you get on the phone. Some people are very helpful, while others just seem to want to get off the phone as quickly as possible. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Cora 27 Feb 2018
I have bought 4 vehicles from them and always had great service from the sales team and Service. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
zetty 07 Feb 2018
Love everything about my new Escape. It has everything I wanted and more! It drives like a dream, and I was so happy to be driving it when that huge snowstorm hit Calgary a few days ago. Can't wait to take it to the mountains with me next weekend. Thanks Marlborough Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy124 10 Oct 2017
I've been getting all my new vehicles from Marlborough Ford for the past 18 years. I'm on my 4th Mustang convertible GT plus 1 Ford escape and will going back for 2 more new vehicles in the next 2 years. In every case no matter who I dealt with I left the dealership having a fantastic experi...ence. When it came to service of these vehicles their service department was top notch as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go here to get theirs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donledu 18 Aug 2017
I was chagrined to find my 2008 Ford Fusion completely dead one morning last week while I was visiting my daughter in Calgary, and planning to leave the next day for a trip to Moose Jaw. It was especially disconcerting since I had a new battery! When I had the car boosted by the AMA, the driver ind...icated to me that I likely had an electrical problem that would have to be dealt with by the dealer. Since I have always taken my car to the dealer in my hometown of Edmonton, I decided to take it to the nearest Calgary dealer--Universal Ford. I explained my problem and the fact that I was afraid to turn the car off since it might not start. The woman I talked to said she could get my car in for diagnostic testing 'next Thursday', which was a full week away. When I again stated I was from out of town and in the middle of a car trip, she told me to go to Marlborough Ford, and 'maybe' they would help me! I was not impressed, but went to Marlborough Ford. What a difference! Nick introduced himself, listened to my problem, and worked diligently to provide a quick solution. He was able to get the diagnostic started that afternoon, and while they were not able to fix my car right away because they needed to order parts, I am confident that he did everything he could to get it done quickly. I was fortunately able to borrow my son's car in order to complete my trip to Moose Jaw, and by the time I got back to Calgary this week my car was ready to be picked up, and appears to be running very well now. I am so grateful to Nick, and to the mechanic who worked so hard to get me back on the road quickly. Many thanks! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mangeet Dhillon 19 May 2017
I came to pick up my summer tires and was going to take them elsewhere because I needed them put on right away. I happened to just ask if it is possible for them to put them on. Dave the manager was able to accomodate me and Ed was more than happy to mount them on since they had rims on already. A...fter a long tough week at work before the long week, I was so happy they were able to help me. They were almost closing and like any of us, probably wanted to go home but instead offered to squeeze me in. Thank you so much, Dave, Ed, Sam, Karolina! I hope you all have a great long weekend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
teewye 22 Sep 2015
I just googled for Marlborough's phone # and accidentally linked to these reviews. Most of them are so bad that I feel that I have to try to balance the record. About 6 months ago, after a shaky start with a salesman who didn't last long with Marlborough Ford, I had exceptional service from this... dealer. I bought an F450 and financed it through them and was greatly impressed. The price was very fair, they estimated build time accurately, they did some aftermarket stuff for me with, again, parts and labour fairly priced. On the sales side, Darren was great. Patricia and Courtenay were really helpful and resourceful in financing and parts & service researched the least expensive ways of doing what I wanted aftermarket. Altogether a surprisingly pleasant experience. John Young Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steverichard 20 Apr 2014
The service manager and staff were very helpful. E#xamine scratches and fixed N/C. Helped with suggestions. made free adjustments. Didn't charge extra for shop supplies.Went above and beypnd my expectations. Superb Service. Highest Recommendation AAA+++
5 rate
DealerRater
SES2011 07 Apr 2014
One of your employee name Sam patiently explained what need to be done to change my winter tire into all season. When he saw my car, he explained what are the pros and cons and give some other options. He asked other colleagues advised and all of them showed their concern for my safety and the maint...enance for my car. They are very much accommodating and kind to help. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.