How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cnr4092 17 Mar 2020
Great Service,,Friendly Staff,Work done in less than One Hour,Happy with the job done on my Ford Escape,Would come back, on my next schedule visit,F150 and Ford Escape.
5 rate
DealerRater
Animal2018 02 Mar 2020
Pull into the service bay and greeted by a very nice gentleman who took all my pertinent details, discussed what service was going to be done and once we discussed the pick up time, I was on my way. Picked it up at the end of the day and it was good to go ... just had to bring it around. Everything ...was done according to plan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawnp1964 05 Feb 2020
This is my second visit and once again was greeted immediately. Was advised again on what was being done and approximately how long it would take. Took a bit longer than expected but was okay with it.
5 rate
DealerRater
vball_addict 04 Feb 2020
I have been going there for all my regular service appointments and have had nothing but courteous and efficient service. Had a flat tire last week, left my truck all day and was called a number of times for updates and truck was waiting at entrance when I showed up after work.
4 rate
DealerRater
Escape 03 Feb 2020
Graham as always, my go to man. My vehicle had a leak, I called Graham, I explained where it was leaking from he advised not to drive it provided me with roadside assistance phone number. Even though when my vehicle got towed in at night and Graham was off on that Friday he stayed in touch and gave ...me updates on my vehicle. Service was great, they followed up with me when completed. Koodoo’s to Marlborough ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
md 24 Jan 2020
Purchased my vehicle new from Marlborough Ford, have had all scheduled maintenance performed there, and have been completely satisfied with the work done by their service technicians.
5 rate
DealerRater
wesbruce 17 Jan 2020
Service consultant Brad was fantastic to deal with. The car was in for a recall, and he kept me posted about the time when it would be done, and also called me back when the mechanic had also finished doing his part. Actually one of the best times at Marlborough Ford. Great job Brad!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Reydine 14 Jan 2020
I think this is my third time coming to this dealership and all experience are excellent, the people their are courteous and understands my needs. When they say that you can pick it up on a certain hour, it’s usually right if not earlier. I do recommend their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike F 10 Jan 2020
After over six months I finally have my block heater cord replaced. I returned it the first time for the recall and set up an appointment for the drop off on the second recall (to replace the cord) but was told after having it set up and there for the day that they didn't have the part. I was told... numerous times that they would call when the part came in. I called numerous times in between for an update and was told that they would call. Still nothing. After calling a final time I was told to come into the dealership to sign a work order so they could "specifically" order the correct part for my vehicle. I did that and kudos to Brad P for personally taking this on and providing with updates throughout the process. Finally after about 2 months I finally get the part "specifically" for me and had the install completed. The whole process took about 7 months from start to finish. Ford needs to address their promise of "follow up" calls that they kept promising me or institute a better process in ensuring the part is there, is available for the person that requests it and manage it that way. I felt that Marlborough Ford took the available cords and installed them on a first come first serve basis rather than making the "follow up" calls to the customers that were told that this would happen. I had no recourse if I were to plug my vehicle in while waiting for the "follow up" call resulting in possible issues from the initial recall of the block heater cord. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rockstarmachinist 04 Dec 2019
Service was great, nice and friendly. They fixed my car on time and shuttle service picked me up. It was a great experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.