How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
madonnalalonde 24 Nov 2020
I was traveling from BC to Calgary and was having an issue with my car, I had no idea where to go so I googled the nearest ford dealership closest to my location and Marlborough ford came up The team in the service department went above and beyond to find a problem with my vehicle, and to ensure I ...got to my appointments and safely home. I work in service and there is no better way to keep customers, coming back or referring than the service people who provide courteous and efficient service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sliver61 24 Nov 2020
Always good service, I just don’t like conflicting timelines as my truck is 99% of my work/business and I need it back asap.
4 rate
DealerRater
Deniscroy59 23 Nov 2020
I found the service reps to be courteous, friendly and helpful. My vehicle was serviced on time with no issues. They provide great service with reasonable rates.
5 rate
DealerRater
marlena_1196 21 Nov 2020
The service I receive is excellent! From the moment I drop off my vehicle to the moment I pick it up. Keep up the amazing work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles 13 Nov 2020
This is a great store. No frills - just superb service. I’ve been buying and servicing my vehicles here for 16 years. They’ll have my business for many more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ldabisza 10 Nov 2020
Excellent service, great staff and quality work. An unexpected trip out of town Want we needed immediate service of our Ford Fusion. Despite a busy time of the year, Edwin was professional, knowledgeable, approachable and able to have our car serviced and on the road in record time. Our family has ...been committed to Marlborough Ford for two generations and recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G 29 Oct 2020
Great customer service, always very helpful, polite and professional. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who owns a Ford vehicle and wants it looked after by a dealership that is honest and doesn't try to upsell you into spending on services that your vehicle doesn't need. Gary S.
5 rate
DealerRater
smacdonald 27 Oct 2020
I have always enjoyed great staff and service at Marlborough Ford, and my latest visit was no exception. Thank you for looking after my latest problem and delivering me back to my office in time for work. No pressure to do more than necessary at the time. The young man who helped me was on his th...ird day of employment was was very friendly and professional, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bnhy 21 Oct 2020
We have been dealing with Marlbourough Ford for close to 20 years now, they have been consistent with great service all this time. Ted Babie runs a trusted dealership and his Sales Manager is honest and straight talking. This is a good dealership to do business ...with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd 19 Oct 2020
Amazing Customer Service and knowledge. They don't see you as a dollar sign, they see you as a customer! Ken and Kate explained to me what my vehicle needed and what could be postponed and not compromise my safety.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.