How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arman 19 Sep 2019
People at the reception are very professional and friendly they talked nicely with their customer. My truck had a change oil while I’m waiting at the customer area watching tv . Job done lesser than the time they told you to wait. Thanks guys keep up the good work !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Herman 15 Sep 2019
Had the oil changed, while waiting chatted with the leasing manager. Fell in love with the Echo sport and thinking about changing vehicles. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ 06 Sep 2019
Ken in the Service department communicated clearly what the Repair team was working on through the process of finding a power drain on my Fiesta. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in a timely and cost effective fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Art 28 Aug 2019
Great service and follow up So power train and warranty items were located and corrected. I was kept advised by telephone of the issues and expected ready delivery time. That was important as I had a trip to make to Edmonton .
5 rate
DealerRater
Kestone 22 Aug 2019
Needed an oil change and some new wipers for our Focus. Everybody was incredible from start to finish. Top marks for all of the staff there. Thanks and see you in October when it’s tire time. Ken
5 rate
DealerRater
Escape 19 Aug 2019
I called my sales person Graham on Thursday evening because my wiper motor wouldn’t work . Graham made an appointment for me for Friday. The vehicle was brought in Brad in service was great . Because it was the weekend and the part had to be ordered and wouldn’t come in till Monday Rick the sa...les manager authorized Graham to give me a loaner. All three people , Graham in sales, RIck the manager and Brad in service were fantastic. Even though I don’t live anywhere close to Marlborough , I always take my vehicle there, knowing I would be looked after. Thank you guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sinclair,Christine32 17 Aug 2019
I value the service I have received at Marlborough Ford. Mr. Ken Wood has always been respectful and I always receive prompt and efficient service. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Binong2673$ 01 Aug 2019
Special mention to brad and kelsey, these personnel so approachble .i love rhe way they inform you about probkems of your car,thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Marek, kathy225 25 Jul 2019
They gave me the service other ford dealers didn't. They were respectful and did not up charge me because I am a woman who doesn't know much about cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita 19 Jul 2019
I have bought 3 new Ford Escapes at Marlborough Ford and have always had a great experience! They are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and NO PRESSURE! Unfortunately, I had to get my current vehicle prematurely, as just before I had my second Escape for one year, I was in a bad accident (not my ...fault lol). I still don't have any memory of the day before waking up to paramedics around me with an IV in my arm. Despite being totalled, my Escape performed amazingly and kept me in a total cocoon of protection... all of the airbags deployed (drivers side, passengers side, front window, steering wheel, and at my knees) but the best part was that my Escape actually CALLED 911 FOR ME!!! Which was a good thing, as there was no witnesses but I had the medical attention I needed. It's been 1.5 years since that happened and I'm still being treated for a concussion and other neck and back issues stemming from nerve damage but I'm very grateful that it wasn't much, much worse! Bruce Palin and Ken Livingstone (Finance Department) were wonderful, fighting for me with the insurance company and got me into another new Escape quickly, without me even having to go into the dealership before I picked it up. Thank you Bruce and Ken!!! My experiences with the service department has been great too... whether it's an oil change or needing new tires... they took the time to be sure I got exactly what I needed and did research for me, explaining pros and cons for all options... kept me informed of the progress and even dropped me at work and picked up me again to get my vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.