How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glmax 23 Jun 2020
The employees are very friendly. The service technicians are fast, and The dealership has reasonable pricing. I Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else anymore. Thanks so much for all that you do. Laurie
5 rate
DealerRater
lorri_renaud 10 Jun 2020
I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford. Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly. They completed work in one day that another dealership never got done. My service rep and both shuttle drivers were excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
marygracemarshall 08 Jun 2020
Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and Kat and Daryll were awesome for assisting me throughout the service of my vehicle. Highly recommends Marlborough Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
kgearey 05 Jun 2020
The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of professionals that have been honest with me about the work required and work was completed on time and for the estimated price. I trust them with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewFordRanger 02 Jun 2020
Purchased a New 2019 Ford, and the paint is chipping easily with no off-road activities. Ford company refuses to do anything, but the dealer is helping somewhat. Very disappointing to see my $55K truck paint chipping with no action by ford!!!!! I'll question my next vehicle purchase
4 rate
DealerRater
shelleyjt 26 May 2020
Got a bead leak on my tire and they took me in right away and got it fixed right up. So very professional and pleasant to deal with. I always take my Fusion to these experts and have never been disappointed.
5 rate
DealerRater
rowland.colin 12 May 2020
Darren and Bruce made the purchase of my Escape easy and enjoyable. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to solve any of the problems that arose. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Marlborough Ford. It certainly won't be my last!
5 rate
DealerRater
cnr4092 17 Mar 2020
Great Service,,Friendly Staff,Work done in less than One Hour,Happy with the job done on my Ford Escape,Would come back, on my next schedule visit,F150 and Ford Escape.
5 rate
DealerRater
Animal2018 02 Mar 2020
Pull into the service bay and greeted by a very nice gentleman who took all my pertinent details, discussed what service was going to be done and once we discussed the pick up time, I was on my way. Picked it up at the end of the day and it was good to go ... just had to bring it around. Everything ...was done according to plan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawnp1964 05 Feb 2020
This is my second visit and once again was greeted immediately. Was advised again on what was being done and approximately how long it would take. Took a bit longer than expected but was okay with it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.