How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Flexy 11 Mar 2019
Dropped my car off Wednesday for a Thursday appointment and they had it figured out that Wednesday. It was ready by noon in Thursday. Happy with work and price
4 rate
DealerRater
nutter 07 Mar 2019
Kathryn booked me in with no problems, dropped car off at specified date and time with Ken and waited for the service to be finished. Had a coffee mocha in your waiting area, good coffee by the way, and my car was ready quite quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
JiggerRiver 01 Mar 2019
Handled my truck on time and with care. Friendly service that will make me return to Marlbourgh Ford. It’s not where I bought my truck, that was at MacLin Ford, and they are a bunch of thieves there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Les-t 21 Feb 2019
All personal were polite, from the receptionist to the assistant service manager Ken Wood,very helpful service was fast, the job was done in the time it was promised and done well.
5 rate
DealerRater
rcr 18 Feb 2019
Disappointed with service desk - made numerous calls but received no return calls; Happy with work completed - turned out to be a lower cost than expected!!
4 rate
DealerRater
MKBurley 15 Feb 2019
Very happy as always quick, competent and always on time. No issues with any work completed and always given details of work completed as always when having services and work completed.
5 rate
DealerRater
HybridIII 12 Feb 2019
Marlborough Ford has consistently stepped-up and ‘taken care of business’ whenever I have had a service need on my F-150. My experience with this dealer has been painless for two years now; I appreciate the ‘can do’ attitude of everyone I have dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMIESAYESE 12 Feb 2019
Harmony was so helpful when my vehicle broke down on me. I was able to get my vehicle towed to the dealership. And not only was the vehicle able to get in the shop that day, they found the issue and were able to get the parts that day. I was blown away that my vehicle was done the next day which was... a Saturday! I'm so grateful for Harmony for keeping me posted on what was going on in my vehicle, and that the tech came in and finished my vehicle on his day off. Thank you thank you thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mld 11 Feb 2019
Have had all scheduled maintenance performed at Marlborough Ford since purchasing a new vehicle there 8 years ago. Service Advisors are knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with, both factory recalls were addressed during scheduled service visits, and have had no issues with the work performed by Ma...rlborough's technicians. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mburt 07 Feb 2019
I take my new Escape here for all my oil changes. The Works costs about the same as if I were to go to a generic oil change shop and just get a basic oil change. When they found warranty work, it was done quickly and they provided me a spare vehicle at no cost to me. Their service staff is very f...riendly and competent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.