How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robin 23 May 2019
The work itself was brilliant and the people friendly but I booked my service two months ago along with a factory replacement airbag. To make sure the airbag was in we visited the service department the day before the work was due to be performed. They confirmed everything was ready and in stock.... Not the case - not only was the airbag not in stock I was told they do not fit airbags on a Saturday! If I had known I would have rescheduled rather than have two visits - total disrespect of customers time! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
mamacube 22 May 2019
Excellent customer service I am very happy with the service I received when I dropped off my vehicle. Cassie is so accommodating and friendly, and the staff is knowledgeable. We've been with Ford for 20 years and we will continue their services for a long time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Animal2018 21 May 2019
Kelsey was great to talk to on the phone when I called to arrange the appointment for my truck's 2nd maintenance session and recall. And the service I rec'd from Cassie when I dropped my truck off was awesome! She contacted me every couple of hours to update me on the status of the recall and the o...n the oil change, etc. and it was done before my scheduled pick up. I am definitely glad I purchased my vehicle from here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricky D 16 May 2019
Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and was updated on the progress every step of the way. My service advisor Cassie was amazing as she was super friendly and made me feel important and not just another customer. I'll definitely be going back for my future service needs for my 2018 Ford Escape.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Rammer 03 May 2019
Had my truck in for Reprogramming recall. Work was done and completed on time. Great service. All the staff are very friendly and competent. I Purchased my F1 50 eco-boost from them in 2012
5 rate
DealerRater
G 02 May 2019
Both my daughter and I have Ford vehicles and Marlboriugh Ford has been providing great service and we look forward to continuing our relationship with this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Les-t 22 Apr 2019
Had dealer check the trailer tow wiring for faults they got the truck in a timely manner, checked the truck, found no faults, gave good suggestions to check on the trailer.
5 rate
DealerRater
RuecooksToo 12 Apr 2019
We picked up our new vehicle (lease end) and as usual, The service we received is by far par excellence. in the last 17 years that we've been dealing with this location. They never ceased to amaze me whenever we come in for repairs, maintenance, concerns or even just to chat. We are treated like roy...alty making sure that whatever is needed to be done gets done...and done right! They go the extra mile to ensure that my vehicle is in tip-top shape and explain to us everything clearly. Very Professional all across the board at Marlborough Ford. Special mention to Kathryn, Nick, and Doug at the service department. Keep up the good work folks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CocoTee 11 Apr 2019
The service was excellent. The truck was in and out and the shuttle service was helpful for my commute. Professional and prompt service I would definitely utilize this location in the future! Thankyou :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea 08 Apr 2019
I had warranty work on my Ford Edge. I had a great service technician, Cassie. She was very professional and personable. I appreciated the excellent communication and answers to all my questions. Would highly recommend using Marlborough Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.