How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aljean 15 Jan 2019
I came for a recall on my vehicle. Got a ride back home from them 5 minutes later. The repairs were done with a minimum delay. The service lady guide me to the casher and my car was delivered by someone else to the front door of the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
luialejo 11 Jan 2019
Amazing service, very nice personells, hope to see you guys again on my next visit. Highly recommended to get your car service on this location
5 rate
DealerRater
Cesar Chan 06 Jan 2019
I had my Ford Escape service a change oil at Marlborough Ford this December 27, 2018. I got a good experience with the service and the people accommodated my service needs. The prompt service was exceptional that only took only an hour or 2. The people there were friendly and approachable and they w...alked me through with the services Ford offers and that was performed. While waiting some few minutes at Ford's lounge, I helped myself with a cup of hot chocolate drink. Charging station for cellphones is available. The lounge was so relaxing that I was able to rest and watch the cable TV while charging my phone. After a while, my Ford Escape was ready to roll and hit the road. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Denis 20 Dec 2018
I have started to go to Marlborough Ford for my service and recently a recall on my vehicle, I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone who needs work, they are fast friendly and knowledgeable, they get you in and out in a timely manner and offer you rides, it is nice to see a costumer foc...used company for a change Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mark 15 Dec 2018
THE PERSONNEL IN SERVICE AND SALES BOTH GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE AT THE DEALERSHIP IS AS QUICK AND EFFICIENT AS POSSIBLE TO GET YOU ON YOUR WAY ( WHILE MAKING SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH ALL THAT WAS DONE). YOU ALWAYS GET A HELLO AND AN EAR TO LISTEN TO WHAT YOU SAY ( EVEN ...IF YOUR ONLY GRUMBLING ABOUT THE WEATHER). BETWEEN KATIE AND HARMONIE ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ANSWERED AND/OR DEALT WITH NO HEMMING AND HAWING STRAIGHT FORWARD AND IF THEY AREN'T SURE THEY FIND OUT ASAP( DOESN'T HAPPEN OFTEN). I'M ALREADY LOOKING INTO THE NEW RANGER OR BRONCO DEALING WITH GEORGE. ALL GOOD UNDER THE HOOD Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarkus 07 Dec 2018
Got an appointment right away with service center,at my convenience.No wasting time,on time,they phoned me when it was ready for pick-up.No frills,great service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
2010 Fusion 02 Dec 2018
I had taken in my 2010 Fusion Hybrid to this dealer to diagnosis why even after installing ( myself) a new battery, the vehicle would still not work in EV mode. They were able to pinpoint and rectify the issue by resetting the battery life program, even though Ford did not cover this in their inst...ructions to the tech's, so my hat's off to the guy with 'the pointy hat' working in their shop, as we all learned something.The vehicle is now working the way it should at 42-36 MPG . Other than that,the staff is very courteous and professional. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Truck12 27 Nov 2018
Had a couple of recalls on my truck. They were able to book a time that was convenient for me. The work was done in a few hours. The paperwork and pickup was quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
P. Overend 24 Nov 2018
Marlborough Ford always offers great service and ahs been servicing my Ford Ranger since I purchased it from them in 2011. A good job done quickly. And, in their inspection if they notice a problem that you are not aware of, they will definitely warn you. I'm happy with them...and you can'...;t say that about all dealerships! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sailboater38@hotmail.com 23 Nov 2018
Brought my 2014 f150 in for problems with the 4 wheel drive system . I was very happy to have a mechanic to take time out of his day to go for a ride with me to hear what was going on with the truck ,instead of me trying to explain what was happening . He diagnosed the problem with in minutes and ex...plained to me what the problem was .I have found over the years of driving that most repair shops wouldn't go for a ride with the customer to diagnose the problem . Great job Marlborough ford and great service . I would highly recommend there service department to all my friends and anyone who drives a ford . The service writers were fantastic as well and contributed to the valuable service experience I received. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.