How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wesbruce 17 Jan 2020
Service consultant Brad was fantastic to deal with. The car was in for a recall, and he kept me posted about the time when it would be done, and also called me back when the mechanic had also finished doing his part. Actually one of the best times at Marlborough Ford. Great job Brad!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Reydine 14 Jan 2020
I think this is my third time coming to this dealership and all experience are excellent, the people their are courteous and understands my needs. When they say that you can pick it up on a certain hour, it’s usually right if not earlier. I do recommend their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike F 10 Jan 2020
After over six months I finally have my block heater cord replaced. I returned it the first time for the recall and set up an appointment for the drop off on the second recall (to replace the cord) but was told after having it set up and there for the day that they didn't have the part. I was told... numerous times that they would call when the part came in. I called numerous times in between for an update and was told that they would call. Still nothing. After calling a final time I was told to come into the dealership to sign a work order so they could "specifically" order the correct part for my vehicle. I did that and kudos to Brad P for personally taking this on and providing with updates throughout the process. Finally after about 2 months I finally get the part "specifically" for me and had the install completed. The whole process took about 7 months from start to finish. Ford needs to address their promise of "follow up" calls that they kept promising me or institute a better process in ensuring the part is there, is available for the person that requests it and manage it that way. I felt that Marlborough Ford took the available cords and installed them on a first come first serve basis rather than making the "follow up" calls to the customers that were told that this would happen. I had no recourse if I were to plug my vehicle in while waiting for the "follow up" call resulting in possible issues from the initial recall of the block heater cord. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rockstarmachinist 04 Dec 2019
Service was great, nice and friendly. They fixed my car on time and shuttle service picked me up. It was a great experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
billmackinnon59 04 Dec 2019
Prompt and efficient service. Always friendly, courteous and very professional. I feel that Kelsey cares about the customer and wants to do the best possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy 26 Nov 2019
Great service, car was ready when promised. When I picked up my car everything that had been done was explained. Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiki1969 18 Nov 2019
Excellent service and very personable. Cassie looked after my every need. Addressed all of my concerns and I left feeling like I was listened too. Outstanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 12 Nov 2019
Vehicle was in for maintenance. Past experiences at Marlborough Ford were excellent and I was not disappointed on the current visit. Experience was great from booking appointment to pick up with excellent professional service
5 rate
DealerRater
G 06 Nov 2019
Friendly and Excellent service, I've been going to this dealership for the past 5 years and they have always been honest and helpful at keeping my Ford Fusion in great working condition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerard 09 Oct 2019
Had my blower replaced, right turning light and rear break light replaced. The cost for replacing the blower was still high, but 30-35% better than what I was being asked for by other companies. However, they were upfront with me on the cost and there were no surprises. I do not recall ever hav...ing an unpleasant experience at this dealership. They've been straight forward with me and understanding of my concerns. I'm grateful they still value Customer Service, even if it's to deliver difficult or challenging news. Thank you Ken for making this last visit painless, clear cut and simple! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.