How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ritaduhn 15 Aug 2020
We have purchased four vehicles with Marlborough Ford since 2007. Never have had a bad experience there. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
flyfisher4x4 06 Aug 2020
As always Marlborough Ford showed its great customer service and great knowledge. what i thought was a trany issue they diagnosed quickly and efficiently to be something else. they repaired the issue and had my truck back to me the same day. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
cnr4092 06 Aug 2020
Great service staff,knowledgeable,friendly atmosphere,Shuttle Bus available,for out of town,has been my primary, dealership for years,I recommend Marlbourgh Ford Service and Sales to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
HJ 30 Jul 2020
Took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Great service and the work was done in a timely manner!! Thank you to their staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
RuecooksToo 21 Jul 2020
always a pleasure to take my vehicle for regular maintenance. Doug leads by example (greetings, etc) and he's always ready to answer any questions or concerns. Jessica was able to get some accessories I requested and she was so easy to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
lcrawf 14 Jul 2020
Service was great, people were great and they do everything right. Thanks for such great service. Will be back the next time I need service for my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glmax 23 Jun 2020
The employees are very friendly. The service technicians are fast, and The dealership has reasonable pricing. I Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else anymore. Thanks so much for all that you do. Laurie
5 rate
DealerRater
lorri_renaud 10 Jun 2020
I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford. Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly. They completed work in one day that another dealership never got done. My service rep and both shuttle drivers were excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
marygracemarshall 08 Jun 2020
Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and Kat and Daryll were awesome for assisting me throughout the service of my vehicle. Highly recommends Marlborough Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
kgearey 05 Jun 2020
The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of professionals that have been honest with me about the work required and work was completed on time and for the estimated price. I trust them with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.