How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
173 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy 25 Mar 2021
Great service! Katie was very helpful and courteous. My vehicle maintenance was completed very quickly and I was given all the updates and recommendations in a clear and concise manner. I really feel like a valued customer with this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Guangyu Shi 22 Mar 2021
good service, quick work. I got a pick up and ride back to my place while my car was been maintained. I satisfy with the work.
5 rate
DealerRater
vperguimac 18 Mar 2021
Such a 5 stars Customer Service. Your technicians always turn my car from a crawling bunch to a sprinting animal. I so lucky being one of your customers. Thanks very much all.
5 rate
DealerRater
jcvande 09 Mar 2021
Excellent service. Brad is very professional and courteous. He kept me informed about the repair progress through out the day. Repair was preformed on time and at price quoted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford escaper 02 Mar 2021
Very efficient and friendly, Sean in the service department went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule, also searched for possible recalls on my particular vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Muhammad Wahab 25 Feb 2021
Sales department is very professional and provides reliable information. Finance is very friendly and helpful. Service department provides the quick and best service ?. Overall dealership professionalism is at its best.
5 rate
DealerRater
ramil 16 Feb 2021
Staff are very accommodating, kind and they gave a very good service, I thought my vehicle service schedule was on the day that i went there when they checked on the following day, but still they accommodate me. And they finish the service of my vehicle early than expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
nlhughes 15 Feb 2021
My recent Maintenance was done in a timely fashion and all work clearly explained! All Covid19 precautions were well defined and executed. I felt safe and taken care of. In over 15 years of dealing with Marlborough Ford I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. Edwin took my service or...der this time and, as always, I was made to feel like one of the family. I have NEVER been disappointed with sales or Service at Marlborough Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annmarie 11 Feb 2021
I've been going here for the past 12 years and I'm always pleased with their friendly & punctual service. Sean was very respectful of making sure I was happy with their timing & service. I would highly recommend this Marlborough location,
5 rate
DealerRater
Allan Androkovich 08 Feb 2021
Recently we had our truck broken into while we were away on vacation. We contacted Marlborough Ford to see if they would repair our trucks broken window while we were gone in order to prevent any more damage from snow blowing inside. They had the truck towed to their shop, did the needed repairs and... had it ready for us to pick up when we arrived back. This was only the second time dealing with Marlborough Ford but both times we've had excellent and professional service from them. There were never any issues at either time even not being a regular customer as we are from another city. Highly recommend this dealership for any of your needs from purchasing to service and repairs. Thank you again. Allan Androkovich Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.