How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
111 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiki1969 18 Nov 2019
Excellent service and very personable. Cassie looked after my every need. Addressed all of my concerns and I left feeling like I was listened too. Outstanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 12 Nov 2019
Vehicle was in for maintenance. Past experiences at Marlborough Ford were excellent and I was not disappointed on the current visit. Experience was great from booking appointment to pick up with excellent professional service
5 rate
DealerRater
G 06 Nov 2019
Friendly and Excellent service, I've been going to this dealership for the past 5 years and they have always been honest and helpful at keeping my Ford Fusion in great working condition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie Parsons 09 Oct 2019
I bought my car at this dealership bought the maintenance package which is highly overpriced You bring it in 2 times a yr and get your tires rotated and oil changed and maybe some wipers I’ve only received them once so far and I’m at 5 yrs my battery died after about 2 1/2 yrs and was told No...t covered ,. I’m told I have an oil leak that’s covered so I waited till next service but when I asked if they fixed it they weren’t aware of it so finally I made a specific arrangement to get it fixed . I also got a letter about a recall on the seatbelts but it never got done I said my airbag light is on . Again she said not on warranty. So took it to another garage who scanned it and it came up it’s my seatbelts which is suppose to be recall . I can’t believe I spent $36000.00 and that’s how you get treated if you pay in advance you’re oil. Changes cost you $500 a shoot and waiting for a shuttle is crazy Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Gerard 09 Oct 2019
Had my blower replaced, right turning light and rear break light replaced. The cost for replacing the blower was still high, but 30-35% better than what I was being asked for by other companies. However, they were upfront with me on the cost and there were no surprises. I do not recall ever hav...ing an unpleasant experience at this dealership. They've been straight forward with me and understanding of my concerns. I'm grateful they still value Customer Service, even if it's to deliver difficult or challenging news. Thank you Ken for making this last visit painless, clear cut and simple! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 30 Sep 2019
I had my Escape serviced/checked out last week. It’s always friendly service at Marlborough Ford, with a fast drop off and pickup. Very thorough and within my time limits.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhon 29 Sep 2019
The service department once again did not disappoint. I'm always in and out in a timely manner, mind you I always have an appointment. They are an amazing Bunch to work with. Keep up the good work.
4 rate
DealerRater
Arman 19 Sep 2019
People at the reception are very professional and friendly they talked nicely with their customer. My truck had a change oil while I’m waiting at the customer area watching tv . Job done lesser than the time they told you to wait. Thanks guys keep up the good work !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Herman 15 Sep 2019
Had the oil changed, while waiting chatted with the leasing manager. Fell in love with the Echo sport and thinking about changing vehicles. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ 06 Sep 2019
Ken in the Service department communicated clearly what the Repair team was working on through the process of finding a power drain on my Fiesta. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in a timely and cost effective fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.