How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RuecooksToo 16 Nov 2018
As always, it’s been a wonderful visit whenever we take our vehicle in for regular service maintenance. Very professional, helpful and always take the time to explain clearly what needs to be done as well as a recap of service completed. Tire department also very helpful in providing information r...egarding winter tires for my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran R. 16 Nov 2018
They were very professional and helpful, answering all my questions. They were prompt and friendly and kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 02 Nov 2018
Had my truck booked for 2 recalls, replace brake pads/ rotors and oil changed in one day!. Thank you Marlborough Ford! One of a kind shop in town!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry501 19 Oct 2018
everything went well and was completed as promised...In the past year both my wife and I had serious issues with the way the work was not completed. They seemed to have solved that issue
5 rate
DealerRater
ed513 19 Oct 2018
They did a great job in servicing my vehicle and all work done in a timely fashion, All information as to what was done was accurate what I had requested
5 rate
DealerRater
Johanna 13 Oct 2018
Dropped the car of in the morning for a windshield exchange, oil change and tire rotation! They also made sure my tire pressure was corrected for winter, checked my brakes and booked me in for a recall I had no idea about! Staff was professional and very friendly. Thank you Ford Marlborough
5 rate
DealerRater
Focusdriver 05 Oct 2018
I was able to make an appointment for October 2, 2018, for the Works, and a tire change. Little did I know that we would have a record snow overnight. I was just able to get through my back lane to make my appointment. Even with the high stress of the day the service department was very profes...sional and friendly. The trip home was much better with the winter tires. Thank You so much. Bev Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
grace13 29 Sep 2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Keep you informed during the process. Have not had a problem in 9 years. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Feeling Safe 26 Sep 2018
Marlborough Ford is excellent because of the care and attention they give you and your car! From the friendly personal notification my vehicle was due for servicing to the Customer Centre where you can have any kind of Gourmet Coffee or snacks to the shuttle service the focus is on you, the owner. ... The work done is very thorough and with the checkpoint system they use to monitor your car, time is spent reviewing it and discussing tires, brakes, coolants, etc with time estimates to get the work done. They also follow-up with you personally to ensure you are satisfied and the car is working optimally!.They care! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GQ 19 Sep 2018
f 350 was due for regular maintenance and I had Few other concerns. Cassie the service attendant noted them and explained the reasons. Also when service was complete she noticed a mistake on work order from shop and called the tech out to explain and correct. Attention to details scores points with ...me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.