How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WJW 26 Jul 2018
I was very impressed with Katherine of the service department when I took my 2009 Ranger in for the recall of the passenger air bag issue. She keep me updated on the status of the work being informed and she was very pleasant. The issue was dealt with quickly and efficiently. The driver of the shutt...le vehicle was very nice and courteous on both of the shuttle rides. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GJZCPR 26 Jul 2018
I recently had some work done to replace the hinges on the rear window of my Ford Escape since 1 of them had broken. I waited for the vehicle. The work was done promptly and I was satisfied with the service that I received. I wold recommend this dealership over other Ford dealerships that I have dea...lt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryce G 23 Jul 2018
Bought my Ranger new back in 2008 and was recalled for the passenger side air bag. Brought the truck in at 8 am and was told approx wait time would be 2 pm. So decided to go for breakfast and got a call at 10:10 am saying the truck was ready for pickup. All in all it was an awesome experience, fas...t courteous service, even brought the truck to me in the lot instead of having to go look for it. Keep up the good work!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhon 16 Jul 2018
Harmony was absolutely amazing. She checked me in and when my car was ready she came to the lounge and got me. I appreciated this because last time I waited and was sent an email so my wait was longer than it needed to be. I had no clue the car was ready as I did not have access to email. Requ...est: Please turn my lights back to auto when done working on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane 07 Jul 2018
The service and mechanical staff are awesome. I’ve continued to come to this dealership for over a decade. My vehicles have been well maintained at Marlborough and I’ve never been let down. On occasion I’ve used the shuttle service and it’s awesome. I’ve always had considerate personal... service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 24 Jun 2018
Minor damage after hitting a deer. Body shop customer service was amazing. Frequent communication and follow up. Tech did a fantastic job at returning my F150 back to me as good as brand new, and CLEAN!! Really great job, highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
AS 20 Jun 2018
took my 2017 Fusion in for a recall - was told on the phone it would take an hour. was going to leave it there and pick up after work. When I got there, service told me Tech could do it right away, it would take 15 minutes and that I could grab a coffee and wait. In and out before I finished my c...offee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 07 Jun 2018
Service could not be better,and you get what you pay for. I am now dealer only, No more jobber parts on my truck. Couldnt be happier
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Herman 18 May 2018
I had the works done on my escape last weekend. I waited for it, Erin told me that it would be 1-1. 1/2 hours. My vehicle was done in about an hour. Great work. Very pleased with the service. Erin was efficient and was very personable. Thank you Catherine Herman
5 rate
DealerRater
KP 17 May 2018
This dealership was one of the best I have been to so far. They made me feel like family and made sure I ended up with the right car. I bought a 2018 suv and I love it. The experience from walk in the door and to picking up my vehicle was amazing. I would definitely recommend others to check this pl...ace out as you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Marlborough Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.