How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BrendaMoscrip 26 Sep 2011
Very helpful,honest staff. Repairs were done in a timley fashion and workmanship was excellent. Marlborough Ford is my dealership of choice. We will continue to utilize the services of Marlborough Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane 07 Jul 2018
The service and mechanical staff are awesome. I’ve continued to come to this dealership for over a decade. My vehicles have been well maintained at Marlborough and I’ve never been let down. On occasion I’ve used the shuttle service and it’s awesome. I’ve always had considerate personal... service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy124 10 Oct 2017
I've been getting all my new vehicles from Marlborough Ford for the past 18 years. I'm on my 4th Mustang convertible GT plus 1 Ford escape and will going back for 2 more new vehicles in the next 2 years. In every case no matter who I dealt with I left the dealership having a fantastic experi...ence. When it came to service of these vehicles their service department was top notch as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go here to get theirs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 24 Jun 2018
Minor damage after hitting a deer. Body shop customer service was amazing. Frequent communication and follow up. Tech did a fantastic job at returning my F150 back to me as good as brand new, and CLEAN!! Really great job, highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
KP 17 May 2018
This dealership was one of the best I have been to so far. They made me feel like family and made sure I ended up with the right car. I bought a 2018 suv and I love it. The experience from walk in the door and to picking up my vehicle was amazing. I would definitely recommend others to check this pl...ace out as you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Marlborough Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AS 20 Jun 2018
took my 2017 Fusion in for a recall - was told on the phone it would take an hour. was going to leave it there and pick up after work. When I got there, service told me Tech could do it right away, it would take 15 minutes and that I could grab a coffee and wait. In and out before I finished my c...offee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nitehawk1224 26 Apr 2018
I. Ave two Fords, 2916 Edge and 2009 F150. I have had the Edge in for warranty work and winter tire swaps, great friendly service have had no issues with them. In stage spring of 2017, my moon roof would not close all the way it was around 430pm and starting to rain, I called Marlborough Ford and sp...oke to Nick explained the situation and that I have no place to park the Edge out of the weather, Nick says they can take it over night and when I got there he had a loaner ready for me. The Edgd was ready at noon the next day. My F150 needed some electrical work done licence plate light, heater fan motor and drivers door lock. Again fast service. I was advised up front by Katie that there would be diagnosis charges for each item. Katie called me a few hours later to go over the results and to authorize each repair. My truck was ready the next day, they even washed it for me as a complimentary service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
braycl99 07 Apr 2018
Marlborough ford has always been a service second to none! The atmosphere in the service department is always nice to be in Issues with vehicle are always pointed out if any and nothing else. Last but not least, personally I have always experienced clean and honest business. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
CygnusX1 04 May 2018
Great people, great service, great price. Who could ask for anything more?! I was very impressed with my last service visit. Changed oil, rotated tires And fixed a tire, same day 1 and half hours. Yes! $114, not bad!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mangeet Dhillon 19 May 2017
I came to pick up my summer tires and was going to take them elsewhere because I needed them put on right away. I happened to just ask if it is possible for them to put them on. Dave the manager was able to accomodate me and Ed was more than happy to mount them on since they had rims on already. A...fter a long tough week at work before the long week, I was so happy they were able to help me. They were almost closing and like any of us, probably wanted to go home but instead offered to squeeze me in. Thank you so much, Dave, Ed, Sam, Karolina! I hope you all have a great long weekend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.