How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhon 16 Jul 2018
Harmony was absolutely amazing. She checked me in and when my car was ready she came to the lounge and got me. I appreciated this because last time I waited and was sent an email so my wait was longer than it needed to be. I had no clue the car was ready as I did not have access to email. Requ...est: Please turn my lights back to auto when done working on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane 07 Jul 2018
The service and mechanical staff are awesome. I’ve continued to come to this dealership for over a decade. My vehicles have been well maintained at Marlborough and I’ve never been let down. On occasion I’ve used the shuttle service and it’s awesome. I’ve always had considerate personal... service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 24 Jun 2018
Minor damage after hitting a deer. Body shop customer service was amazing. Frequent communication and follow up. Tech did a fantastic job at returning my F150 back to me as good as brand new, and CLEAN!! Really great job, highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
AS 20 Jun 2018
took my 2017 Fusion in for a recall - was told on the phone it would take an hour. was going to leave it there and pick up after work. When I got there, service told me Tech could do it right away, it would take 15 minutes and that I could grab a coffee and wait. In and out before I finished my c...offee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dfm 14 Jun 2018
I took my Focus in the night before so that it could be worked on first thing in the morning. It was done before the time I requested. Great people & service: Debbie
4 rate
DealerRater
Bill 07 Jun 2018
Service could not be better,and you get what you pay for. I am now dealer only, No more jobber parts on my truck. Couldnt be happier
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Herman 18 May 2018
I had the works done on my escape last weekend. I waited for it, Erin told me that it would be 1-1. 1/2 hours. My vehicle was done in about an hour. Great work. Very pleased with the service. Erin was efficient and was very personable. Thank you Catherine Herman
5 rate
DealerRater
KP 17 May 2018
This dealership was one of the best I have been to so far. They made me feel like family and made sure I ended up with the right car. I bought a 2018 suv and I love it. The experience from walk in the door and to picking up my vehicle was amazing. I would definitely recommend others to check this pl...ace out as you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Marlborough Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CygnusX1 04 May 2018
Great people, great service, great price. Who could ask for anything more?! I was very impressed with my last service visit. Changed oil, rotated tires And fixed a tire, same day 1 and half hours. Yes! $114, not bad!
5 rate
DealerRater
Art 27 Apr 2018
Service was done faster then expected. Easy in and out process. Would be nice if a courtesy wash was part of the process. If it was a 5 star rating would have been earned.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.