How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we have remained dedicated to doing right by our customers. Here you will find not only an incredible selection of vehicles, award-winning service and finance departments, but also an amazing team of experts who strive to go the extra mile for our customers. We are proud of our team and vehicle selection, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to share your feedback with us here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us.” We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zetty 07 Feb 2018
Love everything about my new Escape. It has everything I wanted and more! It drives like a dream, and I was so happy to be driving it when that huge snowstorm hit Calgary a few days ago. Can't wait to take it to the mountains with me next weekend. Thanks Marlborough Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim L., Calgary, Canada 13 Nov 2013
I have always been treated great here, always greeted with courtesy and respect
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa N Kev G., Airdrie, Canada 26 May 2013
Bought our brand new F150 Econboost from here. Jason was our salesman and was excellent and not in the least bit pushy. They even gave us the keys for a new truck to test drive on our own! The sales team are first rate!Please read next review...
5 rate
Yelp
teewye 22 Sep 2015
I just googled for Marlborough's phone # and accidentally linked to these reviews. Most of them are so bad that I feel that I have to try to balance the record. About 6 months ago, after a shaky start with a salesman who didn't last long with Marlborough Ford, I had exceptional service from this... dealer. I bought an F450 and financed it through them and was greatly impressed. The price was very fair, they estimated build time accurately, they did some aftermarket stuff for me with, again, parts and labour fairly priced. On the sales side, Darren was great. Patricia and Courtenay were really helpful and resourceful in financing and parts & service researched the least expensive ways of doing what I wanted aftermarket. Altogether a surprisingly pleasant experience. John Young Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Herman 18 May 2018
I had the works done on my escape last weekend. I waited for it, Erin told me that it would be 1-1. 1/2 hours. My vehicle was done in about an hour. Great work. Very pleased with the service. Erin was efficient and was very personable. Thank you Catherine Herman
5 rate
DealerRater
steverichard 20 Apr 2014
The service manager and staff were very helpful. E#xamine scratches and fixed N/C. Helped with suggestions. made free adjustments. Didn't charge extra for shop supplies.Went above and beypnd my expectations. Superb Service. Highest Recommendation AAA+++
5 rate
DealerRater
Donledu 18 Aug 2017
I was chagrined to find my 2008 Ford Fusion completely dead one morning last week while I was visiting my daughter in Calgary, and planning to leave the next day for a trip to Moose Jaw. It was especially disconcerting since I had a new battery! When I had the car boosted by the AMA, the driver ind...icated to me that I likely had an electrical problem that would have to be dealt with by the dealer. Since I have always taken my car to the dealer in my hometown of Edmonton, I decided to take it to the nearest Calgary dealer--Universal Ford. I explained my problem and the fact that I was afraid to turn the car off since it might not start. The woman I talked to said she could get my car in for diagnostic testing 'next Thursday', which was a full week away. When I again stated I was from out of town and in the middle of a car trip, she told me to go to Marlborough Ford, and 'maybe' they would help me! I was not impressed, but went to Marlborough Ford. What a difference! Nick introduced himself, listened to my problem, and worked diligently to provide a quick solution. He was able to get the diagnostic started that afternoon, and while they were not able to fix my car right away because they needed to order parts, I am confident that he did everything he could to get it done quickly. I was fortunately able to borrow my son's car in order to complete my trip to Moose Jaw, and by the time I got back to Calgary this week my car was ready to be picked up, and appears to be running very well now. I am so grateful to Nick, and to the mechanic who worked so hard to get me back on the road quickly. Many thanks! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dfm 14 Jun 2018
I took my Focus in the night before so that it could be worked on first thing in the morning. It was done before the time I requested. Great people & service: Debbie
4 rate
DealerRater
Manuel 05 Apr 2018
I love my truck! It has a great look because of its extra details-black stripe and raptor grill. I have received many compliments on my truck. It drives nice and smooth. However. I am disappointed in the lack of heat in the cab, especially to the back passengers. I also find the night headlights are... not the greatest. Service overall is good, however, it really depends on who you get on the phone. Some people are very helpful, while others just seem to want to get off the phone as quickly as possible. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Art 27 Apr 2018
Service was done faster then expected. Easy in and out process. Would be nice if a courtesy wash was part of the process. If it was a 5 star rating would have been earned.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.